Calgary Stampeders
Birthdate Dec 31
Years with Team 6

Number of years with the Outriders: 6

Hometown: Leesburg, Virginia

Occupation: Student, Bartender

Field of Study/Career goals: BComm in Marketing with a Psychology Minor

What are some words of wisdom you live by: Laughter is the best medicine

If you could have a superpower, what would it be: The ability to talk to animals

If you could have witnessed one event in history, what would it have been: The Beatles playing before their big break.

What’s your favourite way to spend a Saturday afternoon: Doing anything outdoors. Unless it's cold, then it's binge watching Netflix.

Who would play you in the movie of your life: Jennifer Lawrence

Favourite thing about Calgary: Its small-town feel despite being a big city. It's the best of both worlds.

Favourite thing about being an Outrider: Having the opportunity to dance as much as we do, as well as the long lasting friendships you make.

What’s something unique about you that most people don't know: I was a competitive gymnast for 14 years. And can still do a few tricks!

What song describes you best: Man I Feel Like a Woman by Shania Twain

Favourite guilty pleasure: Potato chips, especially dill pickle and salt and vinegar. 

What’s on your iPod right now: Country, hip hop and classic rock. But my favourite song at the moment is 'Hey Mama' by David Guetta and Nikki Minaj.

Advice for teens/kids: Don't sweat the small things, be yourself and don't smoke.

>> Video: Getting to know Ashlee

  1 2 3 4 OT T
Calgary 0
Edmonton 0
5:00 pm Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Instagram
  • Facebook