Practice Schedule | Calgary Stampeders
 
 
Practice Schedule

Tuesday, Aug. 19

No media availability

Wednesday, Aug. 20

Practice runs from 11:05 a.m. to approximately 12:50 p.m. ENG cameras will be permitted to shoot from approximately 11:05 to 11:25 a.m. Availability with head coach/general manager John Hufnagel and the players to follow

Thursday, Aug. 21

Practice runs from 10:55 a.m. to approximately 12:45 p.m. ENG cameras will be permitted to shoot from approximately 10:55 to 11:15 a.m. Availability with head coach/general manager John Hufnagel and the players to follow

Friday, Aug. 22

Practice runs from 10:55 a.m. to approximately 12:20 p.m. ENG cameras will be permitted to shoot from approximately 10:55 to 11:15 a.m. Availability with head coach/general manager John Hufnagel and the players to follow

Saturday, Aug. 23

3:15 p.m. EDT (approximate) - Media availability with head coach/general manager John Hufnagel and select players at TD Place Stadium in Ottawa

Sunday, Aug. 24

Game Day: Calgary Stampeders at Ottawa RedBlacks. Kickoff at TD Place Stadium is 1 p.m. MDT

Monday, Aug. 25

No media availability

Tuesday, Aug. 26

Rundown at 12:15 p.m. at McMahon Stadium. Head coach/general manager John Hufnagel will be available during rundown and the players will be available immediately afterwards. The on-field period is typically very brief, so members of the media are encouraged to arrive early

Wednesday, Aug. 27

No media availability

Thursday, Aug. 28

Practice at approximately 11 a.m. Full details to be announced

All listed practices are at McMahon Stadium unless otherwise noted and are open to the public. Entry is through the southeast gate only and all visitors must use the east-side stands. Please note that there is no filming or photography allowed during practices.

 

Next Game
edm
vs
cgy
  1 2 3 4 OT T
Calgary 0
Edmonton 0
2:30 pm Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Instagram
  • Facebook