January 22, 2013

Play of the Year Showdown: Group A

While we impatiently wait for the 2013 season, let’s relive some of the highlights of the 2012 campaign thanks to the Play of the Year Showdown.

In the coming weeks, we will ask you the fans to sift through the 16 top plays of last season and to vote for your favourite. The last highlight left standing will be the Play of the Year Showdown winner!

The first round gets under way this week with Group A, with highlights delivered by Romby Bryant, Keenan MacDougall, Maurice Price and Jon Cornish. Check out the video and cast your vote. The winner will be announced on Tuesday, Jan. 29.

>> Video: Group A candidates