January 29, 2013

Play of the Year Showdown: Group B

While we impatiently wait for the 2013 season, let’s relive some of the highlights of the 2012 campaign thanks to the Play of the Year Showdown.

Keenan MacDougall won Group A thanks to his fumble-return touchdown against the Montreal Alouettes (which just happened to be the first game of his CFL career). Now it’s time for Round 2.

Group B features highlights delivered by Malik Jackson, Larry Taylor, Marquay McDaniel and Charleston Hughes. Check out the video and cast your vote. The winner will be announced on Tuesday, Feb. 5.

>> Video: Group B candidates