Menu
@

You choose the games! Secure the best seats available for your favourite Stampeders’ rivalries.

QUICK LINKS
2017 Home Schedule
Family Fun Zone

DATE TIME OPPONENT
Tuesday, June 6 7 p.m. BC Lions
Thursday, June 29 7 p.m. Ottawa RedBlacks
Saturday, July 22 7 p.m. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, July 29 7:30 p.m. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Aug. 26 7 p.m. Toronto Argonauts
Monday, Sept. 4 1 p.m. Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Sept. 16 5 p.m. BC Lions
Friday, Sept. 29 7:30 p.m. Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Oct. 20 7 p.m. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Nov. 3 7:30 p.m. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday, Nov. 19 2:30 p.m. Western Final Buy Tickets

Reduced ticket pricing available for Students (with valid student ID), Seniors (65+) and Juniors (2-17)

GROUPS

If you’re looking for a great outing, there’s nothing better than getting a group of friends together or rewarding your company staff with a trip to a Stampeders home game. For each Stampeders home game, arrive early and join in the festivities.

If you are putting together a group of 10 or more people you will receive the following:

  • Tickets delivered directly to you
  • Bus parking available for each home game

Ask us about the discounts that are available for groups of over 20 people!

For assistance with booking your groups, please contact the sales department at 403-289-0258 or email GroupSales@Stampeders.com

>> Ticket order form

SEATING FOR CHILDREN UNDER TWO YEARS OLD

Children 24 months of age and younger are admitted to all Calgary Stampeders games without a ticket. This is subject to the child sitting on the adult’s lap. Children over the age of 24 months must have a ticket even when sitting on an adult’s lap.