Single Game Tickets
Saturday May 28
2:00 PM
VS
BC Lions
Tickets Starting At
$19
PRESEASON
Thursday Jun 9
7:00 PM
VS
Montreal Alouettes
Tickets Starting At
$19
HOME OPENER
Saturday Jun 25
5:00 PM
VS
Edmonton Elks
Tickets Starting At
$19
WESTERN NIGHT
Saturday Jul 30
5:00 PM
VS
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Tickets Starting At
$19
FAMILY DAY
Saturday Aug 13
5:00 PM
VS
BC Lions
Tickets Starting At
$19
LEGACY NIGHT
Monday Sep 5
2:30 PM
VS
Edmonton Elks
Tickets Starting At
$19
LABOUR DAY
Saturday Sep 17
5:00 PM
VS
BC Lions
Tickets Starting At
$19
DAY OF THE DINOS
Saturday Oct 1
5:00 PM
VS
Toronto Argonauts
Tickets Starting At
$19
CELEBRATION OF WOMEN IN FOOTBALL
Friday Oct 14
7:30 PM
VS
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Tickets Starting At
$19
LIGHT UP THE NIGHT
Saturday Oct 29
6:00 PM
VS
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Tickets Starting At
$19
FAN APPRECIATION