Single Game Tickets
Sunday May 23
2:30 PM
VS
BC Lions
Tickets Starting At
$37
Pre-Season
Saturday Jun 12
5:00 PM
VS
BC Lions
Tickets Starting At
$37
HOME OPENER
Saturday Jun 26
2:00 PM
VS
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Tickets Starting At
$47
Thursday Jul 22
7:00 PM
VS
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Tickets Starting At
$37
Friday Aug 13
7:00 PM
VS
Ottawa Redblacks
Tickets Starting At
$37
Monday Sep 6
2:30 PM
VS
Edmonton Football Team
Tickets Starting At
$47
Friday Sep 17
7:30 PM
VS
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Tickets Starting At
$37
Saturday Oct 2
5:00 PM
VS
Toronto Argonauts
Tickets Starting At
$37
Friday Oct 15
7:00 PM
VS
Edmonton Football Team
Tickets Starting At
$37
Friday Oct 29
7:30 PM
VS
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Tickets Starting At
$37