@

Practice times are approximate and are subject to change.

Please note: Fans taking pictures or video during Stampeders practice is strictly prohibited.

Rookie camp schedule

Thursday, May 25       Practice 1 — 10 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4 p.m.

Friday, May 26            Practice 1 — 10 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4 p.m.

 

Main camp schedule

Sunday, May 28           Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4:20 p.m.

Monday, May 29          Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m.;  Practice 2 — 4:20 p.m.

Tuesday, May 30         Practice — 9:10 a.m.

Wednesday, May 31    Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4:20 p.m.

Thursday, June 1        Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m; Practice 2 — 4:10 p.m.

Friday, June 2             Practice — 9:10 a.m.

Saturday, June 3         Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4:20 p.m.

Sunday, June 4           Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4:20 p.m.

Monday, June 5           Walkthrough — 10:10 a.m.

Tuesday, June 6          Pre-season game: BC Lions vs Calgary Stampeders (7 p.m.) at McMahon Stadium

Wednesday, June 7     Rundown — 2:15 p.m.

Thursday, June 8        Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4:20 p.m.

Friday, June 9             Practice — 10:35 a.m.

Saturday, June 10       Walkthrough — 10:40 a.m.

Sunday, June 11         Pre-season game: Calgary Stampeders vs Edmonton Eskimos (5 p.m.) at Commonwealth Stadium

Monday, June 12         Rundown — 2:15 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13        Practice — 9:10 a.m.

Wednesday, June 14   Practice 1 — 9:05 a.m.; Practice 2 — 4:20 p.m.

Thursday, June 15      Practice — 10:20 a.m.

Friday, June 16           Practice — 10:35 a.m.