John Hufnagel President and General Manager
Jay McNeil Vice President of Business Operations
Jean Lefebvre Communications Director
Digital Media
Ty Pilson Digital Content and Social Media Director
Makayla Berze Associate Digital Producer
Spencer Fortier Creative Video Coordinator
Natasha Staniszewski Stamps TV Host
Ryan Popowich Marketing and Promotions Director
Adam Zimmer Brand Marketing Specialist
Sponsorship Sales
Rachel Davis Corporate Partnerships Manager
Ticket Sales – New & Group
Iain Stewart Group and Season Ticket Sales Manager
Scott Bentley Senior Account Executive
Chris Allen Account Executive
McKay Bray Account Executive
Emma Portsmouth Account Executive
Brett Bellows Account Executive
Andrew Webster Account Executive
Katie Reid Account Executive
Alex Brown Account Executive
Sales & Luxury Suites
Marc Leost Executive Suites Director
Luke Dauray Executive Suites Manager
Ticketing – Customer Service
Kyle Cyr Customer Service & Retention Manager
Rosa Spadafora Account Manager
Alana Hay Account Manager
Alyssa Dyck Account Manager
Maggie Hsu Account Manager
Events – Game Day & Community
Geordie Macleod Game Presentation and Events Senior Director
Austin Shaw Game Presentation and Events Manager
Luca Cioffi Game Presentation Coordinator
Dallas Kitt Events Manager
Jescah Venne Events Supervisor
Gena Crépault Events Production Specialist
Jon Cornish Game-day Ambassador
Kendra Vickers Outriders Head Coach
Chelsea Drake Touchdown Horse Rider
Stampeders Foundation
Candice Goudie Charitable Foundations Executive Director
Amanda Sabelli  Community Relations Coordinator
Lee Ann Helten Office Manager
Ken Thrower Corporate Security Senior Director
Stamps Store
Brent Gibbs Retail Director
Mike Hardiman Retail Manager